Tim Tassone, Jul 2018 Facebook

Shadyside Travel is THE best there is, no holds barred!  They work hard to find exactly what the customer wants/needs/prefers; and they are reliable and consistent in delivery and fulfillment of requests.  Highly recommended for your travel needs!!!

Lauren Bucci, Feb 2018 Facebook 5-Star Rating

can’t say enough amazing things about dawnn!!!  She’s always made a flawless and amazing travel experience for myself, friends and family!  She truly is wonderful at what she does and I can’t say I’ll ever travel without her help EVER again!

Heather Copenhaver, Jan 2018 Facebook 5-Star Rating

I am so excited to rave about Dawn from Shadyside travel!

When I first started communicating with Dawn I would secretly try to find better deals….that never happened, not once. So please don’t waste your time trying.

Dawn has been booking my vacations for as long as I can remember. Her knowledge about travel is superior to any travel agent that I’ve ever dealt with in the past! Dawn is prompt when it comes to call backs. She covers every aspect of my travel it is always available whenever I have a last minute question.

Everyone that I referred to Dawn, uses her, EVERYONE! And of course they tell me how great she is and how she found them the “BEST DEAL EVER”.

Dawn, you have made travel easy for me to navigate and for that I am very thankful!!

Cezanne Harrer, Oct 2017 Google 5-Star Rating

We had a wonderful experience with Shadyside Travel while booking our honeymoon.  Joe was incredibly helpful in selecting a location and a resort that suited our needs perfectly.  They made the entire process stress-free; and were so friendly to work with when submitting payments and getting travel documents to us, ensuring that all the details were set!  We would definitely book our next trip through Shadyside Travel again.

Douglas Root, June 2017 Google 5-star rating

I wanted to use a local agent for my honeymoon so I googled Travel Agencies in PGH and Shadyside Travel got the best reviews. I was fortunate enough to get Stephanie as my agent and she helped me plan everything down to the last detail. She was incredibly responsive and helped calm my travel anxiety, haha… will 100% be going back to her for our next trip. Thanks again.

Pauline Panagis, April 2017

We are pleased to say that we are now entering our third year of doing business with Shadyside Travel Agency. We have approximately 100 employees that lean on Shadyside Travel every day for all our business travel needs.  Their innovation and professionalism help to continuously elevate the success of our industry. They inspire confidence in our travelers. The entire staff is always available to us 24/7.  They have made it a point to take the time get to know each and everyone one of our employees; to build a relationship with them and make their travels flawless.   Their knowledge and service have been outstanding, and we look forward to many more years of doing business with them.

Pauline Panagis, Regulatory and Quality Solutions LLC (R&Q) April 2017

Maggie White, March 2017 Google 5-star rating

With a group of 13 people, it was hard to get a trip coordinated. Shadyside travel made it easy! Everything was arranged perfectly and ran so smoothly. Will definitely book with them again. Thank you Shadyside Travel, from all of us, for setting up a wonderful trip.

Kristi Wilson, Jan. 2016 Google 5-star rating

Stephanie was our travel agent, and she was absolutely perfect! She helped us from the very beginning figuring out where we wanted to go, where we wanted to stay. She gave us plenty of recommendations and answered any questions. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone I talk to about our vacation!

John Hobdy, Nov. 2016 Google 5-star rating

Stephanie made is a simple experience from us, even after we changed our minds on what we wanted several times. She made it easy handling all of the details.  We just had to write a check – and it was less out of pocket than booking on our own!